Reside Bath - Reviews

Reviews

A selection of our Reviews from Google


    review rating 5  Reside are an extremely helpful and efficient agency. Lisa helped me to find a perfect home and the whole process was very professional and at the same time friendly. Since moving in the team at reside have been excellent at helping to resolve any minor issues that come with settling into a new place. Very good agency and highly recommended.

    thumb Tim
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Having been in the rental market for over 10 years, I can honestly say that Reside have been the most professional, tenant friendly, proactive and helpful estate agents that we have ever used. From beginning our search until handing over the keys at the end of checkout they were always extremely friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely use Reside again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone in the rental market.

    thumb India Chapman-Webb
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  Reside, and notably their boss, Ben Bower, have been consistently brilliant letting agents for us. We were renting the same property for just over 10 years, and have greatly appreciated their service. Requests for maintenance were handled swiftly; the team in the office were friendly and helpful, and with just a few exceptions all our needs were met as quick as practically possible. This is impressive as the property is in a Georgian-era building which is full on idiosyncrasies and in need of fairly constant attention. We have moved on to a new place, but will always appreciate what Ben and the Reside team did for in providing a safe place to be married in, and raise our family in. Thanks Ben and Reside - I wholeheartedly recommend you to anyone looking to rent in the Bath area.

    thumb Steve and Becki Paisley
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  I want to thank you so much for all your professional service as my Letting and Management Agency for almost 10 years! Although we have had some good and not such good tenants and a few challenges along the way, I finally decided to sell my property. I’m sorry you’ve lost a letting opportunity but who knows I might come back for your services again with another property – at any rate I shall recommend Reside Bath to family and friends. Thank you very much for keeping me well informed and your calm excellent personal service; please pass on my grateful thanks to the rest of your professional team.

    thumb Stephanie Thompson
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  I have dealt with Reside on multiple occasions in the last year and can honestly say on all these occasions they have been brilliant. They helped us every step of the way and made sure in the end that we got our houses. On the one occasion that we did have a small issue with a house, it was sorted in no time. They are professional, friendly and honest and I can highly recommend them. Thank you Lisa, Toby and all at Reside for the great service.

    thumb Bill Liebenberg
    2/11/2019

    review rating 5  I have been renting with Reside for 5 years and would not hesitate to recommend them. The flat I lived in was a gem of apartment, they have always been very approachable and professional and whenever there was something to be fixed they responded promptly. When I left the apartment, they went the extra mile to help sorting everything out.

    thumb Berenice Scandone
    12/22/2018

    review rating 5  Very attentive rental management agency - they respond well and in a timely manner to any issues that arise.

    thumb Anton Souslov
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  All of the team at Reside that we came into contact with (Sophie, Stacey & Toby) were fantastic. Would not hesitate to recommend to family or friends. Approachable and flexible when we eventually found somewhere in Bath to purchase. Would absolutely use Reside in future if we ever decided to let out our property. Elliot & Mike

    thumb Elliot Smith
    11/22/2018

    review rating 5  For over two years, the team at Reside has been brilliant in terms of their services and professionalism. Issues and enquires were dealt with promptly! Very flexible, easy going and had a great flat to live in. Will be definitely choosing Reside again when renting a property in Bath!

    thumb Sara Al Dada
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, professional and friendly. Lisa in particular is amazing, nothing is too much trouble for her. Highly recommended.

    thumb Marco Leanza
    11/13/2018

    review rating 5  The team at Reside have been fantastic. Personable and professional. Very quick to respond to any problems or queries prior to our move. They even gave us cookies the day we collected the keys. Definitely recommend using them. Our new flat is also great!! 🙂

    thumb Sarah Bartlett
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  Been renting for 20 years, and have never found a letting agent as good as these guys. A refreshingly friendly, personal and easy group of people to communicate with! Thanks reside.

    thumb George Amielle
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  I'm very impressed with Reside and would recommend them to anyone. They are friendly, helpful, and attentive to balancing both tenant's and landlord's interests, which is much appreciated.

    thumb T A Swift
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Had the absolute pleasure of working with all the Reside team and can only rate them above fabulous! They made my international move to the UK very easy, with great high-end quality properties on their rental portfolio to show me and their very professional approach to their customers. The whole paperwork chapter was a breeze and their friendly and approachable attitude is a wonderful added bonus. Keep it up!

    thumb Nikki Dyer
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  My husband and I found Reside to be extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They listened to our requirements and talked openly about our options and were incredibly helpful in finding the right property. I'm a big believer in communication and Reside (in particular the lovely Stacey Robinson!) did not let me down! I would highly recommend Reside!

    thumb Emily Barnes
    4/23/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, always sorted issues very quickly and promptly. No issue was with delay or was too big - really looked after you. Couldn't recommend this company enough!

    thumb Aaron May
    4/19/2018

    review rating 5  Reside have been absolutely fantastic, they helped us to find and secure a place that we loved and even managed to accommodate our cat. We had trouble with other letting agents not responding to us but Reside were always quick to reply and were very helpful. Lisa, Sophie and Toby all went above and beyond and we would highly recommend them.

    thumb Charlotte Breakspear
    4/05/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone at Reside has been an absolute pleasure to deal with at all times, going out of their way to cater for my high standards in finding a new home. Lisa, Stacey and Toby were friendly and warm when showing me houses - and the whole team seem to be brimming with joy and with that thing that is lacking so often in the rental market... kindness. Everything has been clear and up front - the welcome pack is excellent and all the paper work delivered on time and with complete accuracy. It feels like Reside are really do what letting agents should do - finding a mutually beneficial way of looking after tenants and landlords. Thank you for excellent service.

    thumb Andy Burden
    2/20/2018

    review rating 5  The team at Reside Bath have been extremely professional, helpful and friendly at every stage of the renting process, making the experience less stressful than it might have been. I can thoroughly recommend them.

    thumb Richard Wood
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Relocating can be one of the most stressful experiences. However, with the help of the lovely team at Reside, my relocation from Exeter to Bath seamless. I was supported and guided throughout the entire process and no ask/question was too big or small. When originally viewing properties, I was welcomed with a friendly face and a passion for the area, this sparked in me butterflies of excitement and an eagerness to reside in this beautiful city. Reside have a fast turn around time with their communication, always ensure that their answers are clear and concise and when moving into the property I was welcomed and the greatest amount of care was taken to ensure that I knew the layout of the property. I can't thank them enough for all their help and effort!

    thumb Lauriance Gerthoffer-Ham
    2/07/2018

    review rating 5  I've worked with Reside twice now in finding and moving to new flats in Bath and had a good experience both times. Their letting agents have been quick and responsive to find and send along properties they thought would meet my needs and their staff has enough dedicated resources to ensure the various needs (contracts, reference checks, help with utilities, etc.) have been met. Would recommend here and to friends and family looking for a new home in Bath.

    thumb Nick Blair
    11/27/2017

See all our Google Reviews.