Reside Bath - Reviews

Reviews

A selection of our Reviews from Google


    review rating 5  Very helpful, friendly and professional. Chris was great right through from arranging viewings to signing the rental contract and getting the keys. We've had a couple of questions since and the team at Reside have always been helpful and efficient. Highly recommend!

    thumb Anna Nicholas
    10/18/2021

    review rating 5  Reside helped me to find a perfect apartment very quickly and I managed to move in within 2 weeks. Lisa, Peter, Chris and Toby are extremely helpful and professional. The team is fast responded and it makes everything moves smoothly. I am very pleased with their service as well as the apartment. Their properties are all nice and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Reside if you are looking for a place to rent or even let in Bath!!!

    thumb Carrie Yeung
    10/10/2021

    review rating 5  My girlfriend and I are new to Bath, so we walked into multiple agencies and Reside was definitely the best one, without a doubt. The process of being a tenant was made extremely simple, thanks to our agent Chris. All we did was walk in, explain our needs and wants as a tenant, viewed the flat, and now happily living in our new place. There were absolutely no troubles during this process at all and I know Reside will be one of the first offices I will be visiting anywhere around the UK. (Would give more than 5 stars if I could!)

    thumb Desmond Chui
    10/07/2021

    review rating 5  I am extremely grateful to have Reside Bath for renting and managing my flat. Their positive and caring attitude with professional approach makes renting seamless even from overseas. Special thanks to both Lisa & Chris for all their help.

    thumb Tuna Kaya
    9/06/2021

    review rating 5  We moved to Bath without much familiarity on where to live and the team at Reside were fantastic with finding available properties appropriate within our needs. The user experience with their website stood out amongst the others. Communications were friendly & prompt and all our many questions were answered. When it came to viewing, we met with two lovely agents, Lisa and Chris, who were notably upbeat, positive, punctual, and knowledgeable about the properties, the general area, and the letting process in Bath. We were able to find a place within a quick two week period and couldn't have done so without their professionalism and expert support. Many thanks to the team at Reside. Would definitely recommend to others!

    thumb Alasdair Willson
    9/03/2021

    review rating 5  We are delighted with our experience with Reside Bath. All of the team are efficient, helpful, considerate and we felt that our property search was undertaken with thoughtfulness and care. Our expectations of moving to Bath were high and we were looking for a special property to move into. Lisa and the team found us the perfect new home and we are over the moon! A big thank you from us!

    thumb Victoria O'Brien
    8/23/2021

    review rating 5  Reside Bath is a professional, yet friendly Real Estate Agency. In particular, Lisa Franklin and Toby Martin have made our move to Bath so easy and stress-free by listening actively to our requests and responding promptly and efficiently. We recommend them highly! I don’t think we would have been able to find the perfect new home without them!

    thumb Connie Chris
    8/13/2021

    review rating 5  Recently used Reside to move to Bath from out of the area. From start to finish they were truly great! They responded quickly to any questions we had and always made sure we were in the loop with what was going. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend. Thank you Chris we love the flat!

    thumb Florence Withinshaw
    8/12/2021

    review rating 5  The team at Reside were first class in their service. Friendly, professional, uber-helpful and just all round good people. We're so grateful for all you did to help us find a new home we're happy with at such short notice in a really challenging time. Thank you for everything!

    thumb Mike James
    8/09/2021

    review rating 5  It was great experience to work with Reside Bath. Chris and Lisa always responded promptly and made a lot of effort to find the perfect house for my family. On the other hand, whenever I contact to the other agencies, I was exhausted in waitng their response. I really recommend Reside Bath as the best real estate agency in Bath.

    thumb Taekyeong Lee
    8/09/2021

    review rating 5  I had the best experience deciding to rent with Reside Bath. The team is extremely helpful and always made sure to go that extra mile if I needed help with anything. I was not in Bath but the handover experience was so seamless when I arrived. A special shout out to Toby who was so wonderful and patient and made this whole experience really stress free. I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Anushree Sharma
    8/03/2021

    review rating 5  Reside Bath helped us find a house in Bath. We were away due to the pandemic. All viewings were done remotely and I was a bit hesitant up to the moment we actually moved in, but everything was as expected. We nicely settled in and all the subsequent requests were dealt in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend them.

    thumb irem ozkazanc
    7/20/2021

    review rating 5  Reside Bath have made what is often a stressful experience, very easy. From booking the initial viewing to completing all tenancy documentation the team have been extremely polite, helpful, and efficient. I cannot recommend highly enough!

    thumb Joshua Chilcott
    7/19/2021

    review rating 5  Relocated to Bath for a new job and the team at Reside went out of their way to help me find the perfect rental (quickly). Brilliant service and a fabulous team. Thank you!

    thumb Jenna Antonic
    7/18/2021

    review rating 5  Extremely helpful staff that look to help in any way that they can. Responses from them are always fast and insightful. 10/10 would rent again.

    thumb Nathan Watson
    7/07/2021

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend the team highly enough. Lisa and Chris are both absolutely lovely and so helpful. Chris went above and beyond to help us with our rental search. Reside will most definitely be our first port of call for our next property search and we recommend to everyone. Thank you both for making the experience so positive and stress-free!

    thumb Lucy James
    6/28/2021

    review rating 5  We rented and managed our property through Reside for 4 years until we sold it recently. Always very professional and dealt with issues promptly and efficiently. Also they were very good at helping with getting quotes etc when we were between tenancy for decoration etc. We had two tenants and each transaction with the new tenant was very expertly negotiated and we didn’t have any void periods at all. Thoroughly recommend.

    thumb Alice Brosnahan
    6/19/2021

    review rating 5  I have been renting property in Bath with Reside since 2017. When I first moved to the area I looked at different properties with various Letting Agencies, but I quickly decided to sign up with Reside. Their staff are always friendly and helpful on the phone and any maintenance issues that I may have had from time to time have been dealt with quickly and efficiently. I have rented a couple of properties with Reside and the handovers were very easy. I would thoroughly recommend them!

    thumb Anne Jaques
    6/15/2021

    review rating 5  The team at Reside have been finding me tenants for my two rental properties for a few few years now. They have been incredibly helpful and supportive even though I manage the properties myself. I would thoroughly recommend them and would like to especially mention Ben, Toby and Lisa; not forgetting Alexa and Mark too!

    thumb J T
    5/13/2021

    review rating 5  My partner and me rented a flat through Reside. Unfortunately we have to move away. However we would like to share our experience. We have been renting with different agencies for a few years now and definitely Reside is the best one so far, they are so professional, they responded quick and efficient to us and they fulfilled all our needs and requirements even during lockdown and all the difficulties that every person or business went through. The flat was really nice and we had a great time there. We were really happy there. We can not be more thankful to them. I wish all the future agencies we may rent with, to be at least half of good that Reside. We would like to thank specially to Toby Martin and Alexa Rogers as they have been amazing to us. 5 stars are not enough.

    thumb Juan Antonio Barrionuevo
    5/13/2021

    review rating 5  Lettings professionals! Reside Bath puts the others to shame. Professional, helpful, responsive, and a great team of motivated people, giving the best experience possible, even during a Pandemic, with plenty of helpful support, information, and advice. Ben, Toby and their team, set the bar very high, and are an example of how to do lettings. Nothing was ever too much trouble during my time using them, and they work hard to keep the Tenant and the Landlord informed, meaning a better experience for all concerned, which is crucial and often overlooked. Their property maintenance manager James is an absolute star. Well done Reside Bath! I cannot recommend Reside Bath highly enough!

    thumb D Harman
    3/31/2021

    review rating 5  We have recently moved into our new rental and could not be happier with the team at Reside. Special thanks to Toby and Stacey for going above and beyond. I would not hesitate in recommending Reside as an agency. Top work guys!

    thumb Alexandra Bigsby
    3/30/2021

    review rating 5  Me & my boyfriend have been really impressed with the service that we have received from Reside since moving into our lovely little flat. After years of renting privately in Bristol, we decided to go through an agency on our move to Bath & couldn't be happier that we are now with Reside. They have always been super quick with answering any queries/responding to emails and earlier this year when our boiler went down for a couple of weeks, they delivered heaters to our door & organised maintenance really quickly. Lisa in particular has been incredibly helpful and even dropped a key round to our house when I stupidly locked myself out! We are very grateful to all of the team for making our experience seamless. Thank you!

    thumb Bella Jeffries
    3/09/2021

    review rating 5  Amazing service all round, been with Reside for a few months now and has been super smooth and the team have been super helpfull. Our boiler went down in January for a week or so and Reside popped over the same day with a load of radiators for us while we waited for someone to service the boiler, saved us big time! Fully recommend. Special shouts to Lisa and Toby 🙂

    thumb Eli Monrroe
    3/09/2021

    review rating 5  Letting a property with Reside was a very smooth process. The agents were very responsive to emails and calls so any issues/questions got resolved quickly. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Naomi Heffer
    2/19/2021

    review rating 5  Lisa gave us an exceptionally thorough viewing of a property. Nothing was too much trouble and subsequent comms regarding setting up a tenancy have been timely and detailed. In the past, seeing an agency handling property management, rather than a private landlord, would have put us off, but Lisa gave us the confidence that dealings would be efficient and fair with Reside managing the property.

    thumb Joe L
    2/14/2021

    review rating 5  I am really impressed with the efficieny and professional services from Reside Bath's team. Many thanks to Lisa and her colleague for helping me to find the lovely flat to rent. Their excellent service and prompt replies to all emails and calls really beyond what I expected. All queries are handles professionally and in a friendly manner. The whole letting process is hassle free. I will definitely recommend their services to my friends.

    thumb Mandy Kwok
    2/05/2021

    review rating 5  Reside have helped me with renting 2 separate properties over the last 4 years. On both occasions I found them helpful, professional and friendly and in both instances I ended up renting properties from them that I was very happy with. Once in the properties I had no issues at all and found them very easy to do business with. I would definitely recommend using Reside for renting properties and would use them again myself should the need arise.

    thumb Jackie Davies
    1/27/2021

    review rating 5  Very nice and professional. Best agency I have ever met before!Thanks to Lisa and her colleagues for helping me quickly complete the moving process,I would recommend RESIDE to anyone.

    thumb Redknapp Zhang
    1/26/2021

    review rating 5  The best estate agents I have used. Lisa has answered all of my questions quickly and has gone above and beyond to enable my partner and I to secure a lovely property easily and without stress! I was able to arrange a viewing at short notice and at a convenient time. Peter showed me around the property and answered all of my questions professionally during the viewing. I mentioned I might like a slightly earlier start date and he was able to come back to me with my preferred date! Furthermore this was all sorted within only a couple of hours! I cannot believe how easy the process has been so far! I cannot thank you both enough and will definitely use Reside in the future.

    thumb Charlotte Johns
    1/24/2021

See all our Google Reviews.