Reside Bath - Reviews

Reviews

A selection of our Reviews from Google


    review rating 5  Chris at Reside Bath was incredible. Moving across the world into a new home in Bath was made so much easier with his cheerful and super helpful disposition. Chris went beyond the call of duty to help. We couldn’t have done it without him. He’s positive, helpful and worthy of trust.

    thumb Naomi Hendricks
    5/20/2022

    review rating 5  An amazing establishment. I have never had such a fast, friendly and easy experience from organising a viewing with Stuart - who was so friendly and helpful during the viewing, to the application and referencing process with Lisa and Chris. I went in person to the Reside Bath Branch to see Lisa and Chris to explain some worries I had with the referencing, to which they solved immediately, leaving me so excited for what is next in my property search! Being a student, and still being treated as a professional equal is so refreshing and I’m so thankful that Reside Bath truly try to make the experience as exciting as it should be! Thanks Stuart, Lisa and Chris! You’re all amazing!

    thumb Connor Restan
    4/26/2022

    review rating 5  Lisa from Reside has been wonderful: responsive, helpful and kind. When a house we were hoping for fell through, she very soon found us another and it is perfect. She has been so helpful with all the logistics of the move itself and getting us into our new home. We have been in excellent hands throughout the whole process. Huge thanks to the Reside team for all their help

    thumb Emilie
    4/25/2022

    review rating 5  Just wanted to say a big thankyou to the team at reside! I work within the property industry and know how busy Letting agents are, its when the market is this busy the really good ones stand out! They don't have to be helpful because its so busy, but Reside went the etc mile even when they didn't need to and that's the mark of a great agent in my book!!!

    thumb Simon Hodgson
    4/25/2022

    review rating 5  My experience with Reside was good. Unlike many other real estate agents Reside actually care and go to the trouble of helping you find a place to rent. Finding an apartment is difficult but Reside certainly did all they could to be of assistance. Thank you.

    thumb Cordelia Zafiropulo
    4/22/2022

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend Reside when letting/renting out your property. They are professional, they are amazing with their communications and the journey we had from the arranging of potential tenants and to securing a tenant was gold standard. Thank you Reside for making this such a simple process for us as a family, when we have so many other aspects to think about.

    thumb Teresa Railton
    3/03/2022

    review rating 5  Quick with responses. Very professional and friendly approach. Big thanks to all Reside team at Bath for your help with moving to our flat!

    thumb Marek Nesit
    2/23/2022

    review rating 5  Easily the best lettings agency I've ever used. Many agencies are difficult to work with and end up causing far more stress than is necessary during an already stressful moving period, but Reside were a genuine pleasure to rent with and we feel very fortunate to have found them. Fast, professional, and helpful staff made the entire process extremely smooth. Special mention to Chris for going above and beyond - thanks!

    thumb Matt Trembling
    2/20/2022

    review rating 5  I have let property in Bath for 25+ years. Finally I have found an agency that I fully trust. They found & vetted a great tenant, paid rents on time and have a sound knowledge of the market place. I would highly recommend this young company who are thoroughly deserving of their multiple awards. Made letting a a trouble-free experience, thank you Ben & team.

    thumb Andy Giles
    2/08/2022

    review rating 5  Finding a family home to rent in Bath is not an easy process. Misled and let down by other Lettings Agents - I was fortunate enough to come across Reside and their portfolio of excellent properties. Their excellent selection was backed up by first class customer service and attention. Always available by phone or a simple walk in. I've nothing but praise for Reside. They have a great reputation in Bath and it is easy to see why. Five star indeed.

    thumb Rupert Wakefield
    12/13/2021

    review rating 5  Best agency in Bath! Friendly, professional and reliable. I have used Reside for both renting as a tenant, and as a landlord. Having used them for many years now I can highly recommend both their services. Thank you Reside for all your work and help!

    thumb Stacey Robinson
    12/10/2021

    review rating 5  We recently were looking to move home and viewed a beautiful property being managed by Reside in Bath, which we went on to rent. It was a very positive experience from start to finish, Lisa & Toby were both very professional, helpful, friendly and kept us updated at all times, if I had a question my emails were answered promptly. The whole experience was stress free and I would highly recommend Reside Bath!

    thumb Tina Williams
    11/04/2021

    review rating 5  Very helpful, friendly and professional. Chris was great right through from arranging viewings to signing the rental contract and getting the keys. We've had a couple of questions since and the team at Reside have always been helpful and efficient. Highly recommend!

    thumb Anna Nicholas
    10/18/2021

    review rating 5  Reside helped me to find a perfect apartment very quickly and I managed to move in within 2 weeks. Lisa, Peter, Chris and Toby are extremely helpful and professional. The team is fast responded and it makes everything moves smoothly. I am very pleased with their service as well as the apartment. Their properties are all nice and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Reside if you are looking for a place to rent or even let in Bath!!!

    thumb Carrie Yeung
    10/10/2021

    review rating 5  My girlfriend and I are new to Bath, so we walked into multiple agencies and Reside was definitely the best one, without a doubt. The process of being a tenant was made extremely simple, thanks to our agent Chris. All we did was walk in, explain our needs and wants as a tenant, viewed the flat, and now happily living in our new place. There were absolutely no troubles during this process at all and I know Reside will be one of the first offices I will be visiting anywhere around the UK. (Would give more than 5 stars if I could!)

    thumb Desmond Chui
    10/07/2021

    review rating 5  I am extremely grateful to have Reside Bath for renting and managing my flat. Their positive and caring attitude with professional approach makes renting seamless even from overseas. Special thanks to both Lisa & Chris for all their help.

    thumb Tuna Kaya
    9/06/2021

    review rating 5  We moved to Bath without much familiarity on where to live and the team at Reside were fantastic with finding available properties appropriate within our needs. The user experience with their website stood out amongst the others. Communications were friendly & prompt and all our many questions were answered. When it came to viewing, we met with two lovely agents, Lisa and Chris, who were notably upbeat, positive, punctual, and knowledgeable about the properties, the general area, and the letting process in Bath. We were able to find a place within a quick two week period and couldn't have done so without their professionalism and expert support. Many thanks to the team at Reside. Would definitely recommend to others!

    thumb Alasdair Willson
    9/03/2021

    review rating 5  We are delighted with our experience with Reside Bath. All of the team are efficient, helpful, considerate and we felt that our property search was undertaken with thoughtfulness and care. Our expectations of moving to Bath were high and we were looking for a special property to move into. Lisa and the team found us the perfect new home and we are over the moon! A big thank you from us!

    thumb Victoria O'Brien
    8/23/2021

    review rating 5  So so helpful chris was always willing to help even out of hours Thank you for making my first move easier

    thumb Elle Pargeter
    8/13/2021

    review rating 5  Reside Bath is a professional, yet friendly Real Estate Agency. In particular, Lisa Franklin and Toby Martin have made our move to Bath so easy and stress-free by listening actively to our requests and responding promptly and efficiently. We recommend them highly! I don’t think we would have been able to find the perfect new home without them!

    thumb Connie Chris
    8/13/2021

    review rating 5  Recently used Reside to move to Bath from out of the area. From start to finish they were truly great! They responded quickly to any questions we had and always made sure we were in the loop with what was going. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend. Thank you Chris we love the flat!

    thumb Florence Withinshaw
    8/12/2021

    review rating 5  The team at Reside were first class in their service. Friendly, professional, uber-helpful and just all round good people. We're so grateful for all you did to help us find a new home we're happy with at such short notice in a really challenging time. Thank you for everything!

    thumb Mike James
    8/09/2021

    review rating 5  It was great experience to work with Reside Bath. Chris and Lisa always responded promptly and made a lot of effort to find the perfect house for my family. On the other hand, whenever I contact to the other agencies, I was exhausted in waitng their response. I really recommend Reside Bath as the best real estate agency in Bath.

    thumb Taekyeong Lee
    8/09/2021

    review rating 5  I had the best experience deciding to rent with Reside Bath. The team is extremely helpful and always made sure to go that extra mile if I needed help with anything. I was not in Bath but the handover experience was so seamless when I arrived. A special shout out to Toby who was so wonderful and patient and made this whole experience really stress free. I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Anushree Sharma
    8/03/2021

    review rating 5  Reside Bath helped us find a house in Bath. We were away due to the pandemic. All viewings were done remotely and I was a bit hesitant up to the moment we actually moved in, but everything was as expected. We nicely settled in and all the subsequent requests were dealt in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend them.

    thumb irem ozkazanc
    7/20/2021

    review rating 5  Reside Bath have made what is often a stressful experience, very easy. From booking the initial viewing to completing all tenancy documentation the team have been extremely polite, helpful, and efficient. I cannot recommend highly enough!

    thumb Joshua Chilcott
    7/19/2021

    review rating 5  Relocated to Bath for a new job and the team at Reside went out of their way to help me find the perfect rental (quickly). Brilliant service and a fabulous team. Thank you!

    thumb Jenna Antonic
    7/18/2021

    review rating 5  Extremely helpful staff that look to help in any way that they can. Responses from them are always fast and insightful. 10/10 would rent again.

    thumb Nathan Watson
    7/07/2021

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend the team highly enough. Lisa and Chris are both absolutely lovely and so helpful. Chris went above and beyond to help us with our rental search. Reside will most definitely be our first port of call for our next property search and we recommend to everyone. Thank you both for making the experience so positive and stress-free!

    thumb Lucy James
    6/28/2021

    review rating 5  We rented and managed our property through Reside for 4 years until we sold it recently. Always very professional and dealt with issues promptly and efficiently. Also they were very good at helping with getting quotes etc when we were between tenancy for decoration etc. We had two tenants and each transaction with the new tenant was very expertly negotiated and we didn’t have any void periods at all. Thoroughly recommend.

    thumb Alice Brosnahan
    6/19/2021

See all our Google Reviews.