Reside Bath - Reviews

Reviews

A selection of our Reviews from Google


    review rating 5  All of the team at Reside that we came into contact with (Sophie, Stacey & Toby) were fantastic. Would not hesitate to recommend to family or friends. Approachable and flexible when we eventually found somewhere in Bath to purchase. Would absolutely use Reside in future if we ever decided to let out our property. Elliot & Mike

    thumb Elliot Smith
    11/22/2018

    review rating 5  For over two years, the team at Reside has been brilliant in terms of their services and professionalism. Issues and enquires were dealt with promptly! Very flexible, easy going and had a great flat to live in. Will be definitely choosing Reside again when renting a property in Bath!

    thumb Sara Al Dada
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, professional and friendly. Lisa in particular is amazing, nothing is too much trouble for her. Highly recommended.

    thumb Marco Leanza
    11/13/2018

    review rating 5  The team at Reside have been fantastic. Personable and professional. Very quick to respond to any problems or queries prior to our move. They even gave us cookies the day we collected the keys. Definitely recommend using them. Our new flat is also great!! 🙂

    thumb Sarah Bartlett
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  Been renting for 20 years, and have never found a letting agent as good as these guys. A refreshingly friendly, personal and easy group of people to communicate with! Thanks reside.

    thumb George Amielle
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  I'm very impressed with Reside and would recommend them to anyone. They are friendly, helpful, and attentive to balancing both tenant's and landlord's interests, which is much appreciated.

    thumb T A Swift
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Had the absolute pleasure of working with all the Reside team and can only rate them above fabulous! They made my international move to the UK very easy, with great high-end quality properties on their rental portfolio to show me and their very professional approach to their customers. The whole paperwork chapter was a breeze and their friendly and approachable attitude is a wonderful added bonus. Keep it up!

    thumb Nikki Dyer
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  My husband and I found Reside to be extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They listened to our requirements and talked openly about our options and were incredibly helpful in finding the right property. I'm a big believer in communication and Reside (in particular the lovely Stacey Robinson!) did not let me down! I would highly recommend Reside!

    thumb Emily Barnes
    4/23/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, always sorted issues very quickly and promptly. No issue was with delay or was too big - really looked after you. Couldn't recommend this company enough!

    thumb Aaron May
    4/19/2018

    review rating 5  Reside have been absolutely fantastic, they helped us to find and secure a place that we loved and even managed to accommodate our cat. We had trouble with other letting agents not responding to us but Reside were always quick to reply and were very helpful. Lisa, Sophie and Toby all went above and beyond and we would highly recommend them.

    thumb Charlotte Breakspear
    4/05/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone at Reside has been an absolute pleasure to deal with at all times, going out of their way to cater for my high standards in finding a new home. Lisa, Stacey and Toby were friendly and warm when showing me houses - and the whole team seem to be brimming with joy and with that thing that is lacking so often in the rental market... kindness. Everything has been clear and up front - the welcome pack is excellent and all the paper work delivered on time and with complete accuracy. It feels like Reside are really do what letting agents should do - finding a mutually beneficial way of looking after tenants and landlords. Thank you for excellent service.

    thumb Andy Burden
    2/20/2018

    review rating 5  The team at Reside Bath have been extremely professional, helpful and friendly at every stage of the renting process, making the experience less stressful than it might have been. I can thoroughly recommend them.

    thumb Richard Wood
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Relocating can be one of the most stressful experiences. However, with the help of the lovely team at Reside, my relocation from Exeter to Bath seamless. I was supported and guided throughout the entire process and no ask/question was too big or small. When originally viewing properties, I was welcomed with a friendly face and a passion for the area, this sparked in me butterflies of excitement and an eagerness to reside in this beautiful city. Reside have a fast turn around time with their communication, always ensure that their answers are clear and concise and when moving into the property I was welcomed and the greatest amount of care was taken to ensure that I knew the layout of the property. I can't thank them enough for all their help and effort!

    thumb Lauriance Gerthoffer-Ham
    2/07/2018

    review rating 5  I've worked with Reside twice now in finding and moving to new flats in Bath and had a good experience both times. Their letting agents have been quick and responsive to find and send along properties they thought would meet my needs and their staff has enough dedicated resources to ensure the various needs (contracts, reference checks, help with utilities, etc.) have been met. Would recommend here and to friends and family looking for a new home in Bath.

    thumb Nick Blair
    11/27/2017

See all our Google Reviews.