Reside Bath - Reviews

Reviews

A selection of our Reviews from Google


    review rating 5  The team at Reside have been finding me tenants for my two rental properties for a few few years now. They have been incredibly helpful and supportive even though I manage the properties myself. I would thoroughly recommend them and would like to especially mention Ben, Toby and Lisa; not forgetting Alexa and Mark too!

    thumb J T
    5/13/2021

    review rating 5  My partner and me rented a flat through Reside. Unfortunately we have to move away. However we would like to share our experience. We have been renting with different agencies for a few years now and definitely Reside is the best one so far, they are so professional, they responded quick and efficient to us and they fulfilled all our needs and requirements even during lockdown and all the difficulties that every person or business went through. The flat was really nice and we had a great time there. We were really happy there. We can not be more thankful to them. I wish all the future agencies we may rent with, to be at least half of good that Reside. We would like to thank specially to Toby Martin and Alexa Rogers as they have been amazing to us. 5 stars are not enough.

    thumb Juan Antonio Barrionuevo
    5/13/2021

    review rating 5  Lettings professionals! Reside Bath puts the others to shame. Professional, helpful, responsive, and a great team of motivated people, giving the best experience possible, even during a Pandemic, with plenty of helpful support, information, and advice. Ben, Toby and their team, set the bar very high, and are an example of how to do lettings. Nothing was ever too much trouble during my time using them, and they work hard to keep the Tenant and the Landlord informed, meaning a better experience for all concerned, which is crucial and often overlooked. Their property maintenance manager James is an absolute star. Well done Reside Bath! I cannot recommend Reside Bath highly enough!

    thumb D Harman
    3/31/2021

    review rating 5  We have recently moved into our new rental and could not be happier with the team at Reside. Special thanks to Toby and Stacey for going above and beyond. I would not hesitate in recommending Reside as an agency. Top work guys!

    thumb Alexandra Bigsby
    3/30/2021

    review rating 5  Me & my boyfriend have been really impressed with the service that we have received from Reside since moving into our lovely little flat. After years of renting privately in Bristol, we decided to go through an agency on our move to Bath & couldn't be happier that we are now with Reside. They have always been super quick with answering any queries/responding to emails and earlier this year when our boiler went down for a couple of weeks, they delivered heaters to our door & organised maintenance really quickly. Lisa in particular has been incredibly helpful and even dropped a key round to our house when I stupidly locked myself out! We are very grateful to all of the team for making our experience seamless. Thank you!

    thumb Bella Jeffries
    3/09/2021

    review rating 5  Amazing service all round, been with Reside for a few months now and has been super smooth and the team have been super helpfull. Our boiler went down in January for a week or so and Reside popped over the same day with a load of radiators for us while we waited for someone to service the boiler, saved us big time! Fully recommend. Special shouts to Lisa and Toby šŸ™‚

    thumb Eli Monrroe
    3/09/2021

    review rating 5  Letting a property with Reside was a very smooth process. The agents were very responsive to emails and calls so any issues/questions got resolved quickly. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Naomi Heffer
    2/19/2021

    review rating 5  Lisa gave us an exceptionally thorough viewing of a property. Nothing was too much trouble and subsequent comms regarding setting up a tenancy have been timely and detailed. In the past, seeing an agency handling property management, rather than a private landlord, would have put us off, but Lisa gave us the confidence that dealings would be efficient and fair with Reside managing the property.

    thumb Joe L
    2/14/2021

    review rating 5  I am really impressed with the efficieny and professional services from Reside Bath's team. Many thanks to Lisa and her colleague for helping me to find the lovely flat to rent. Their excellent service and prompt replies to all emails and calls really beyond what I expected. All queries are handles professionally and in a friendly manner. The whole letting process is hassle free. I will definitely recommend their services to my friends.

    thumb Mandy Kwok
    2/05/2021

    review rating 5  Reside have helped me with renting 2 separate properties over the last 4 years. On both occasions I found them helpful, professional and friendly and in both instances I ended up renting properties from them that I was very happy with. Once in the properties I had no issues at all and found them very easy to do business with. I would definitely recommend using Reside for renting properties and would use them again myself should the need arise.

    thumb Jackie Davies
    1/27/2021

    review rating 5  Very nice and professional. Best agency I have ever met beforeļ¼Thanks to Lisa and her colleagues for helping me quickly complete the moving processļ¼ŒI would recommend RESIDE to anyone.

    thumb Redknapp Zhang
    1/26/2021

    review rating 5  The best estate agents I have used. Lisa has answered all of my questions quickly and has gone above and beyond to enable my partner and I to secure a lovely property easily and without stress! I was able to arrange a viewing at short notice and at a convenient time. Peter showed me around the property and answered all of my questions professionally during the viewing. I mentioned I might like a slightly earlier start date and he was able to come back to me with my preferred date! Furthermore this was all sorted within only a couple of hours! I cannot believe how easy the process has been so far! I cannot thank you both enough and will definitely use Reside in the future.

    thumb Charlotte Johns
    1/24/2021

    review rating 5  I have just ended my tenancy with Reside after three years. Having rented in Bath since 2007, I am happy to report I have found them to be by far the best letting agent around. Highly recommended!!

    thumb David Jackson
    12/22/2020

    review rating 5  The most stress-free letting experience I have had. The referencing/tenancy agreement processes were very simple through GoodLord. The video tour options and key-safe collection meant we could stay safe during the whole process. Toby has been particularly helpful, promptly answering any and all of our questions.

    thumb Emily Goodyear
    12/09/2020

    review rating 5  Reside has been a fantastic agency to work with this year. The staff has been consistently competent and friendly. They truly care for the properties they look after. Highly recommend!

    thumb Chloe Begonin
    11/18/2020

    review rating 5  I had an incredibly positive experience as a tenant with Reside Bath from start to end. The team are welcoming and are fast to respond to any issues and queries. How they handle the initial communication, checks, etc. was particularly impressive which made the whole move process much less stressful. I will check Reside first should I return to the area in the future. Thank you Reside.

    thumb Frankie Cunningham
    11/15/2020

    review rating 5  The team at Reside were amazing to work with. Responsive, thorough, helpful, prompt, friendly, reliable. We worked with Toby, Stacey, Lisa, and Peter and couldn't have asked for a better team to help us move to Bath.

    thumb Geena Chen
    11/05/2020

    review rating 5  My boyfriend and I lived in one of Resideā€™s flats in the centre of Bath for a year and they were the best estate agents weā€™ve ever used. Communication between Reside and their tenants is amazing, always quick to respond to emails and get any problems you may have sorted. They make the whole experience of renting painless. They are always incredibly professional but so friendly. Could not recommend them enough.

    thumb Eden Ashton
    11/05/2020

    review rating 5  This is the second time that we have used Reside to find tenants for our rental property. Both times they have provided a first class, professional service. Their knowledge of the Bath rental market is second to none, which meant that we could trust them completely to guide us through the marketing process and quickly match us up with the perfect new tenants for our property. In these COVID times Reside were sensitive to the health and safety of our outgoing and incoming tenants and had exemplary procedures in place to ensure that viewings, key release etc could take place safely. Ben and his team were always on hand to answer and questions that we had promptly and efficiently. Everyone that I dealt with (Ben, Toby, Stacey, Lisa, Alexa to name few) was extremely helpful. In short, I would not hesitate to recommend the whole team at Reside to anyone. Thanks for all your help!

    thumb Katherine Greenhalf
    11/03/2020

    review rating 5  Reside's staff are experienced, friendly and very quick to respond. A quality service - highly recommended.

    thumb Rupert Barrington
    11/02/2020

    review rating 5  We have been renting with Reside for over a year now and they have been very professional, helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone looking to rent in Bath!

    thumb Rebekah Gatling
    10/29/2020

    review rating 5  After an absolute nightmare with a different local agency we walked into Reside and Lisa took care of us from the second we arrived. We have now moved into a beautiful home and everything from viewing the house online, in person, to moving in has been easy and stress-free. It was so stress free that we kept thinking we must have forgotten to do something! We feel confident that Reside will continue to look after us in our current property and will be recommending Lisa and the team at Reside. Thank you for all your help, you all turned a horrific situation into wonderful result!

    thumb Adele Burt
    10/05/2020

    review rating 5  Our family moved to Bath 8 years ago and in that time we have rented four different properties. We have been able to build a good knowledge of the rental sector and those letting agents who operate in this market. By far, the most professional of these organisations has been Reside in central bath. They seem to consistently handle excellent quality properties, take a genuine interest in your requirements and always engage with you promptly. We have just secured our third property through them and the lettings team continue to be friendly , helpful and courteous. Most importantly , they understand your needs and don't waste time. An excellent service.

    thumb Peter Morgan
    9/28/2020

    review rating 5  Reside Bath helped me to find an apartment in Bath to rent. Their service was excellent and they have been very helpful. The process was clear and quick. Highly recommend them.

    thumb Snorri ƞorkelsson
    9/28/2020

    review rating 5  A friend and I were really struggling to get responses from various agencies to book a 2 bedroom property in Bath; we probably weren't taken seriously since we are students - weeks went by and we had terrible luck as we couldn't secure a property. The minute I placed an inquiry for a property being managed by Reside, I got such a swift response within minutes! Within a day we booked an online viewing, we even briefly got to speak to the landlord and booked the property a day after the viewing (upon our offer being successful!) Special mention for the agent dealing with our case Lisa Franklin - she was so responsive and so accommodating, we missed out on another property but she immediately suggested another one! With other agencies we had to call every hour to try and get a hold of someone but with Reside we didn't even make a single call - their service was so efficient, so responsive, professional but also friendly! It felt good to be treated like a valued customer rather than being dealt with coldly. We are really grateful and highly recommend Reside Bath!

    thumb Mannal Ajaz
    9/08/2020

    review rating 5  Lived in a Reside-managed appartment for one year, any issues I had (not many!) were dealt with swiftly. No complaints from my experience.

    thumb Oliver Gibson
    8/10/2020

    review rating 5  Reside helped up moved sensibly recently during a difficult time. Lisa in particular was great. She answered the million questions I had and made the whole process easy. I would recommend.

    thumb Jayne Davis
    6/13/2020

    review rating 5  My girlfriend and I have been living in a bath reside property for roughly 8 months now, and during this time we have had no qualms. The agency has been extremely helpful and responsive with any minor issues or requests we have encountered or made, and especially during the pandemic, they have been wonderful. A respectful and understanding letting agency, I would recommend them to anyone! Especially thanks to Ben for being so helpful and patient!

    thumb Becky FitzGerald
    6/10/2020

    review rating 5  I had a really pleasant time renting with Reside. Would highly recommend and they will be the first agency I will contact if looking around in Bath again. Of all the agencies, I had by far the most pleasant experience viewing the properties with Reside - the agent was knowledgeable, polite and not pushy at all. I am glad that I rented with them - all through, things went smoothly thanks to the very responsive team at Reside and I have had just as hassle-free an experience at the end of my tenancy recently.

    thumb Pranav Singh
    6/08/2020

    review rating 5  We have just moved into a house managed by Reside and the process has been very smooth. Our queries were always addressed promptly and professionally and we are looking forward to our time in the property.

    thumb Ben Leith
    6/02/2020

See all our Google Reviews.